Der Schrei starring Lisa Simpson

Lisa Simpsons, Der SchreiYeah, i’m sure you’ve seen this somewhere.. It’s one of the best arts ever done by human. I know it under the title of “Der Schrei”, which is a german word and means “the scream”.. I’m not sure how they call it in english!
Well this is Lisa from our favourite tv series, The Simpsons. I think this is a nice fake and funny as well.. I really liked it and I might as well order it as a poster for my bedroom. For those who are interested too, this poster can be ordered from allposters.com
For those who neither have heard of Edvard Munch and Munch’s Paintings take time to visit these 2 links to catch up.

One Response to Der Schrei starring Lisa Simpson

Leave a Reply

